Ontology for Beginners: How to Reality Check Your Existence

When I studied with Peter Ralson in the late ’90s, he introduced me to an idea that I had never heard of before: Ontology, the study of Being. He recommended learning and internalizing ontological concepts by developing and using your sensing/feeling/awareness to determine what is really real.

It turned out, I already had a basic grasp of ontology, from an early age.

Debunking Santa Claus

My parents taught me as a child, that on Christmas Eve, a jolly fat man in a red and white suit, landed on our roof with a magical sleigh and flying reindeer.

From there, he morphed into a skinny guy, slide down the chimney, and emerged from the fireplace, re-morphed into a jolly fat man, bearing a satchel filled with gifts and presents and stocking stuffers.

Magic.

Then, he ate some cookies, and milk. Checked his list of who was naughty and nice, and bestowed gifts under a Christmas Tree, and then, departed the way he came. His enormous, presents-filled sack, was also effected by his Santa Enchantment Magic. Then he mounted his sleigh, and flew off to the next house on his rounds.

I loved Santa Claus. So much so, that one day, around the age of eight, maybe nine, I decided that I had to see him, with my own eyes, even if just a peek through the crack in my door.

So, using a flashlight, I hid under my covers and forced myself to stay awake all Christmas Eve, reading books.

Then, I heard him! Or something. Movement, in the house. Thumps and sounds.

“He is here!” I thought jubilantly.

I crept out of bed stealthily, and cracked my bedroom door to, at long last, catch a glimpse of the Magic Man Himself.

I found my parents dragging out presents from their bedroom where they had squirreled them away and wrapped them behind closed doors the evenings prior.

Total shock and instant sense of betrayal. I closed my door, and cried.

There was never any Santa Claus of Magic, and my parents thought I was so stupid, I would just go on believing this.

That was my first ontological experiment.

Debunking The Bible and Christianity

I separated Real from False, Imagination, from Actuality, Fantasy, fiction and fact. Delusion and Ontological Reality.

I rid myself of a fantastical delusion my poor naive and innocent child-brain had absorbed and been programmed with, into my developing neuron-web of brain cells and dendrites and axons and gluons.

I unlearned, what I had learned, and my brain neuron web was corrected, free of my delusional thinking.

From there, I wondered, (reasonably) what else my parents were teaching and programming into me, that did not actually check out, when you tested the facts.

The Bible has The Seven Deadly Sins, The Ten Commandments, and Do Unto Others As You Would Have Them Do Unto You.

Yet, my parents, siblings, teachers, school peers, psychiatrists and psych-ia-trick nurses all demonstrated a failure to understand simple Bible precepts, like, God loves us all. We are all perfect in the Eyes of God.

So why poison my pubescent and developing brain, organs, glands, hormones, and central nervous system with an early death-sentence assured by a diagnosis of Manic Depression, controlled by neuro-toxic litihum and Trilafondle, unless they didn’t actually believe in The Golden Mean, and concepts like: We are perfect, children of God, made perfect, in His Own Image.

Why?

Something didn’t add up.

So the next ontological experiment I performed, was to reality-check God, The Bible, my priests and parents and my Catholic Catechism Doctrination.

The Bible contains an Ancient Formula for instantly summoning The Fallen Angel, Lucifer (which means Lightbringer, Dawnstar, Morning Star, and Enlightener):

“The Devil Always Comes When You Call”

(Trilafondle=Trilafon=Try La Fon=Try The Phone)

After I killed myself in my closet in my cell at State-run and taxpayer-funded Tobey School on Concord State Hospital grounds, I was reborn, and reawakened.

The next day, I decided to do the unthinkable: Call Satan personally.

Using my witchcraft knowledge I gained after declaring atheism to my parents at the dinner table and their prompt ritual exorcism on me for my heresy, I placed my call.

At around midnight, I got up, and drew a large pentagram on the floor of my cell, and after completing the pentagram, I drew a circle around it.

Then, I scratched my wrist against the rough edges of my prison bed, to bleed.

Then, I dripped this blood onto the floor of my magic circle

Then, I sat in the center of my Pentagram, and prayed to Lucifer to possess me.

According to the Bible, the summons would absolutely work, instantly.

Two months later, I was out of my State Psychiatric Cell, and in a Foster Home.

I continued to develop my spiritual and occult abilities.

Debunking American Psychiatry and Grohol and Jamison’s Modern Mengele Medicine

At age twenty-five, after a three week intensive self-retreat, I performed another ritual that I discussed in my previous post, The Three Passes, after meticulously weaving a shadow-web of dark energy all throughout my Being to prevent demonic spirits or dead souls from moving around in me, undetected.

It turned out, I was never possessed by spirits, ghosts, demons, or Satan/Lucifer.

The devil and the priest can’t exist if one goes away. The Force of the Devil is what we are all told to fear. Watch out for religion when he (the priest) gets too near. – Black Sabbath, “Born Again”

I also, birthed a Star of Light in my Heart Chakra which illuminated my Being from within, and in all humility, with my long curly hair and pale features combined with my slow starvation, I looked in the mirror, and saw a Being who looked like a Botticelli Angel of Heaven.

I was healed. I had total self-love. And I knew, I was immune from The Four Sicknesses of Man, described by Buddha.

The Four Sicknesses of Man, the suffering that keeps people from being Enlightened, is the same suffering that has been broken down into a Nosological Diagnostic Protocol, called the DSM (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual for psychologists and psychiatrists).

The treatment for mental and emotional suffering is to be first, diagnosed with an incurable genetic chemical imbalance, and then, to be medicated for life with drugs like Zooloft, kidney-and-thyroid-hurting lithium, twitch-causing Lamictal, and brain and CNS damaging Trilafondle.

My Ontological Exploration and Discovery, cured me of the God Delusion, and Psychiatry, in one smooth movement.

If you follow the Biblical procedure that auto-summons Lucifer into your life, and it doesn’t work, that means Satan isn’t real. If Satan isn’t real, it means God can’t be real.

Likewise, if you violate your diagnosis and treatment plan, quit taking your medications prescribed by your psychiatrist, and use meditation like Buddha did, to uncover, and then heal yourself, of the Four Sickness of Mental, Emotional, and Spiritual Suffering, it means…

Psychiatry is fake bullshit.

http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/psychiatry/specialty_areas/moods/expert_team/jamison.html

http://w2.vatican.va/content/vatican/it.html

http://psychcentral.com

How to get a fake scientific mental illness diagnosis and get put on mind-heart-body dis-integrating medicine, for life

http://psychcentral.com/disorders/

http://www.nimh.nih.gov/about/organization/od/office-of-genomics-research-coordination-ogrc.shtml

How to pass any psych exam:

https://intentions.wordpress.com/2015/06/19/how-to-pass-any-psychiatric-exam/

remember, Bellevue Hospital pulled the funding for their experimental Tai Chi Chuan program, after clinically observing that both patients and nursing staff felt improved mood and thought function practicing tai chi – in favor of using overlapping toxic psychiatric medicine.

Meaning what? Bellevue Hospital and Concord State Hospital, are not in the business of healing you, at all. It is totally transparent and obvious to anyone without a psych med-damaged brain, or who does not constantly live in a dissociative fugue state of total cognitive dissonance, twenty-four seven.

The Three Treasures: mind, heart, body

About Jane

Ms. Alexander. author, activist, artist
This entry was posted in chi gung, internal boxing classics, Lucifer, Ocean Beach Internal Martial Arts Association, psychiatry, psychology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment